Send SMS: 0688493882

Follow us:

The Board

Ms. Halima Sharif
Ms. Halima SharifChairperson
Director at AFP/JCCUP/ Accomplished Journalist
Irenei Kiria
Irenei KiriaSecretary
Sikika Director/ Public Health Specialist
Dr. Elihuruma Nangawe
Dr. Elihuruma Nangawe Member
Medical Doctor/ Public Health Specialist/ Chairperson TPHA.
Ms. Anna Baliyima
Ms. Anna Baliyima Member
Director, Niccian Consultants Ltd/ Accounts / Finance specialist.
Edward Furaha
Edward Furaha Member
Business & Economic specialist.
Ms. Pili Mtambalike
Ms. Pili MtambalikeMember
Media specialist.

Current Partners

Support our work

Our Mission is to enhance health and public finance systems through Social Accountability Monitoring and advocacy at all government levels.